The Official Website of the People’s Government of Hunan Province Mobile 中文 Français 한국어 日本語

15 July 2015


Ten Hunan Cities (Counties) Competing for National Civilized Cities

2020-09-15 Download Print Comment

On September 14, the Office of the Central Spiritual Civilization Development Steering Commission announced a list of cities (counties or county-level cities) participating in the selection of the 6th National Civilized Cities. Ten cities (counties and county-level city) in Hunan made the list.

They included:
Prefecture-level Cities: Chenzhou, Hengyang, and Loudi

County-level Cities: Changsha County, Guiyang County, Huarong County, Pingjiang County, Jianghua Yao Autonomous County, Xiangtan County, and Ningxiang City

This article is from Hunan Provincial Government

Translator: Xiao Juan

Chinese source: